In order to apply for a vacancy within Bridgeway Consulting, or upload a speculative CV, you are required to register.
This will allow you to access your applications at any time, and if necessary provide further information should your application be successful.
All data communication is encrypted and only staff at Bridgeway who are authorised to view your application details.
Bridgeway Consulting are registered with the Information Communication Officer and will only request personal information relevant to each stage of the recruitment process.
You can close your account at any time and your email address and account details will be removed instantly.
We will seek your permission for your uploaded CV to be retained on our system for a period of no longer than six months following the closure of your account.